Our School Board

Michelle Miller, President
Kathleen Shipley, Vice President
John Brimm, Treasurer
Wesley Shipley, Secretary
Rhonda Sparks, Executive Director
Cyndy Kiefer, Academic Representative

The Executive Board of Faithful Academy is dedicated to helping families and children in need of a learning atmosphere such as ours. Please contact Michelle Miller with any questions or concerns at Michellemillerfa@gmail.com.