Faculty and Staff

Rhonda Sparks Daley – Executive Director / Math Teacher
Rhonda@FaithfulAcademy.com
Carolyn Boyd – History Teacher
Carolyn@FaithfulAcademy.com
Cindy Tomlinson – Intermediate Education
CindyT@FaithfulAcademy.com
Malissa Freeman – Elementary Teacher
Malissa@FaithfulAcademy.com
Heather McDonald – Middle School ELA, Criminal Justice
Heather@FaithfulAcadmey.com

Michelle Miller – High School ELA
Michelle@FaithfulAcademy.com
Porsche Perez – School Counselor
Porsche@FaithfulAcademy.com
Becky Lee – Part-Time Science Teacher, Substitute Teacher
Becky@FaithfulAcademy.com