Faculty and Staff

Rhonda Sparks Daley – Executive Director / Math Teacher
Rhonda@FaithfulAcademy.com
Carolyn Boyd – History Teacher
Carolyn@FaithfulAcademy.com
Cindy Tomlinson – Intermediate Education
CindyT@FaithfulAcademy.com
Shelly Smith – English, Language, Arts Teacher
Shelly@FaithfulAcademy.com
Malissa Freeman – Elementary Teacher
Malissa@FaithfulAcademy.com
Heather McDonald – Barton Reading Instructor
Heather@FaithfulAcademy.com
Cyndy Kiefer – Assistant
CyndyKiefer@faithfulacademy.com
Becky Lee – Part-Time Science Teacher
Becky@FaithfulAcademy.com